Memory Box hello FALL…

PamSparksHelloFALLFront2.700

Have you heard?  Fall card contest going on the Memory Box Flickr page HERE!

I’m sharing this card on the Memory Box blog today HERE … I stamped the Autumn Trees stamp with black pigment ink and heat embossed with clear embossing powder on pool card-stock.

PamSparksHelloFallClose700

I love the Perfect Pumpkins die…I cut them in Jack O Lantern card-stock and used Copic markers E47 on the stem and a little YR12 on the lines.

I die cut the hello Script die four times and glued them together to make them sturdier and then glued directly to the card.

FALL is die cut from the Parker Upper Alphabet set one time and then I used thin black mounting squares cut in strips to mount the letters to the card.

I used the 1/8th inch Perfect Layers Ruler to mat the black card-stock behind the Pool piece and then layered it to an A-2 Crimson notecard.

PamSparksHelloFallSide700
Hope my hello FALL card has inspired you to get creating with Memory Box!  Hope to see your creations linked up on the Flickr page!

Thanks for stopping by today!  ‘preciate it!

19 thoughts on “Memory Box hello FALL…

  1. Ahhhh……My Memory Box card fix of the day!!! Thank you! Your talent is so amazing! I love how you bring paper to life! The 3 simple trees are spectacular; but, the single falling leaves and the leaves on the ground are just fabulous. The pumpkins are the perfect addition and the color combo ROCKS. So very nicely done Pam! Thanks so much for sharing with us.

  2. Perfect card, Pam! Looks like it was so CAS, but I know it wasn’t! Love it when you use all of your wonderful dies, and I do SO love Memory Box! Hugs…

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

