Perfect Paper Crafting and Yumi & Fumi Blog Hop…

PamSparksLion700

Happy FALL and WELCOME to my blog hop post for Perfect Paper Crafting and Yumi & Fumi Handmade rubber stamps!  So glad you stopped by to see my ‘wild for you’ lion!  He’s got personality!

YFHero

Our grandkids LOVE dressing up! We have a lion costume so I just had to I use AJ Lion…I stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Copic Sketch Markers.

Skin – E000, 00, 21, 11
Hair – E23, 25, 27, 29
Eyes – B21, 23, 26
Lion suit – YR20, 21, 23, 24, 27, E19, 18
Lion Nose – E40, 41, 42, 43

I must confess… I added the heart!  It was real easy to cut up his arm and have him holding the heart!  Made me happy! lol   Oh and that heart has the new Wink of Stella brush pen, Red glitter on it!

I used the 1/4 inch Perfect Layers Ruler to mat the Chevron piece on my card,  the 1/8 inch to mat the layer AJ Lion is on and the 1/16 inch to mat the sentiment.  Their rulers truly are awesome!  I LOVE them! The best investment for card-making!  They save so much time! Link below and in the sidebar for a 5% discount.

The sentiment stamp is old, probably not available anymore… sorry ’bout that.

PamSparksLionFront700

Here’s a list of the designers you’ll want to visit… you’re hopping for GRRRRRREAT prizes!!!

Pam – you are here!

Perfect Paper Crafting is giving away a $50 Gift Certificate and Yumi & Fumi is giving away four stamps to four winners!!!   So hop around and comment!  You’ll love the PPC tools and these fun rubber stamps!  You have until October 28th, 12 a.m. PST to finish the hop! 

Enjoy and thanks so much for visiting my blog today!  Hope you win!

Linking to a few challenges…
The Friday Mashup – leaves
Pinspired – Halloween/Fall pin
Simon Says Wednesday Challenge – Halloween colors

Supplies I used… 

45 thoughts on “Perfect Paper Crafting and Yumi & Fumi Blog Hop…

  1. How sweet is this card! Loving the cute Lion- my son was a Lion one year- love the cute image! How fun- I will have to ‘hop’ along : )

  2. Hey Pam! I love what you did with your card!! It’s fall and valentine’s all rolled in to one. hahaha. Adding that heart to AJ Lion is perfect! So happy to have you joining us and giving AJ Lion warmth and personality. So happy you like him! TFS!! ^.^

  3. Super cute and love the felt leaves – will have to go see what others have done. Always love visiting your creations.

  4. SUPER KAWAII!!!! You did such a wonderful justice to AJ ❤ THis is so sweet and fun and i love the addition of the heart ❤

  5. Oh my gosh, he is so sweet! The addition of the heart was pure genius, and I’m loving the leaves he is standing in. As always, fabulous coloring! Hugs…

  6. Great card!! I love the layout, the patterns and the fun image! I also love the leaves and the sparkle! 🙂 Thanks for joining us at the Simon Says Wednesday Challenge Blog!

  7. You are on a roll! This little guy is just adorable. And how could you resist a lion that comes bearing a big old heart! Those leaves give it just the perfect fall touch. Love it!

  8. This is soooo cute! I love the image and I love the little leaves you added!
    Thanks for playing along with Pinspired Challenges!

  9. This is so darn cute. Not only is your image adorable, but the papers are a perfect match. As always, your coloring is FAB!

  10. Fabulous coloring- I so admire your skill! Such a cute card for fall and Halloween. Love the pile of leaves this cutie is nested upon. Thanks for playing along with the Friday MashUp this week;)

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

