Memory Box class coming up…

 Christmas Class coming up…

I’d LOVE it if you could come!

Snow Place like Home

Join me Thursday Nov. 14th, 1 to 3 p.m.

@ Craft and Hobby Connection in Ottumwa, IA

404 Church Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
641-954-9049

Hours:
Wednesday – Friday 11am-8pm
Saturday 10am-5pm

call 515-965-1102 or stop in to reserve your spot!

$20

Bring Basic Class Kit, liquid glue (Tombow Mono Multi) or glue pen, mounting squares, dbl sided tape, bone folder, adhesive eraser, tweezers, pencil, ruler, paper piercer; Optional: stylus set with mouse pad, Die Cutting machine such as Big Shot, etc.

Create 3 beautifully-detailed cards designed with snowy accents and pretty poinsettias from Memory Box! Plus, learn the mechanics to make an easel card and tips for cutting detailed dies.

Click photos to see full size…

PamSparksDeerSceneUPFront700 PamSparksManorHouseSnowClose   PamSparksGwynethPoinsettia700

Classes also available as kits… email me!

6 thoughts on “Memory Box class coming up…

  1. Pam, I wish I could come-last time was so much fun, but we are trying to get around to head South to see our little ones. Hopefully, I can catch the next one. Have a super Halloween and Thanksgiving!!

  2. Well darn………….I won’t be back home for the 2nd class either!!!! I was hoping it was a little later in November-but then you get into Thanksgiving!! Have a fun time….I know I will be enjoying our time with our little grand daughters!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

