Purple Onion Design, Memory Box and SALE…

Oh happy day!  I have some things to post!  Pictures and then another SALE!

PamSparksPODwoodCircle

oh man,  I HEART this magnet!  Have you seen these already? Several gals doing them. Stamp from Purple Onion Designs.   I had Tim cut me a branch and the grandkids and I have been stamping them with either Versafine or Archival inks and then coloring with pencils.  oh, I LOVE CUTE! hohoho  The snow is the Art Glittering System Dries White Glue…love that stuff for snow.  It’s opaque, has a small tip…great product!  It’s made to use under glitter to make it opaque but it’s always fun to have another use for something!

Here’s a couple quick money card type tags I had to make because I needed to give two boys more money than their gift cost to keep up with the other kid’s gifts!  Practicing my Math skills with 15 grands and who gets what!!! lol

PamSparksLaneMoneyCard

Doodlebug double sided pattern paper…Papertrey Ink tag… old PSX alphabet set

inside…WPlus9 banner die…Papertrey Ink sentiment

I cut an 8.5 x 11 piece of paper down to 7.5 x 9 – scored at 3.25, 6.5

PamSparksLaneMoneyCardInside

Another one using a Memory Box die…Hallmark Gift wrap

PamSparksHenryMoneyCard

*****

Memory Box SALE @ Scrapyland!

1

12 Days Of Christmas – Day  9    
Save up to 70% on Memory Box Dies  

We have a large selection of Memory Box dies marked at 70% off. This is a HUGE discount. Prices available while supplies last. These products, identified by  the word **BLOWOUT** are retired and once they are gone they are gone.

The rest of the Memory Box line is discounted @ 30%.
Take advantage of this amazing sale!

Prices Expire Tuesday @ 9am ET

Keep an eye on your inbox on January 2nd. as a brand new release of Memory Box dies will be released then. We will carry every single design.
*****
Thanks for visiting today!  Thanks for clicking through my links in posts and in my sidebar.  As an affiliate with some stores, I make a small percentage when you order!  I appreciate it!  Merry Christmas!

9 thoughts on “Purple Onion Design, Memory Box and SALE…

  1. Great magnet !!! How many did Tim cut for you ??? The money card tags are so cute and a great idea !!! Just to let you know it is in the 70’s today. I know Iowa is really cold !!!

  2. OMG Pam, love your magnet–it”s awesome! So adorable and a one-of-a-kind treasure. You are just amazing! Went shopping tks to your heads up, Happy Holidays!!!

  3. What a cute idea! Just adorable! Thanks for the inspiration, and hope your day is going well. I had to go to Wal-Mart AND the post office today – oh, dear!!! Survived both, though! Hugs…

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

