Festive Friday Challenge…

PamSparksIOPineBranchWreathFF700

 

Here I am sneaking into the Festive Friday Challenge with only a couple hours to spare!  eek!   It’s a photo inspiration challenge and I love the photo so I just had to play!

fd93ada97c89a38f501ce3a4a8f1afe8

I used the Impression Obsession Pine Branch to make my wreath…following the tutorial on Klaudia’s blog, HERE.  She made a beautiful ornament…I want to do that too! : )

Some wood veneer stars that I colored with a Krylon 18 K Gold paint pen…My Favorite Things Pierced Fishtail Flag die (I tried to edge it with the gold pen after I already stuck it on the card…oops, kinda messy but hey… it’s a rustic looking sign in the photo) and Memory Box Merry Christmas die.  Links below.

This ended up being a 6×6 inch card!

Thanks for stopping by! Have a good rest of the week… it’s stamp club Friday here… fun! ttul!

Dies and supplies…

21 thoughts on “Festive Friday Challenge…

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

