cards · copics · Kraftin' Kimmie Stamps · La La Land Crafts · rubber stamps · Sweet Stop Sketches

Aye Treasure your Friendship…

Here’s my take on the Sweet Stop Sketch Challenge starting today…Pirate Luka [Coming SOON] from Lala Land Crafts digging for treasure…The sentiment from Kraftin’ Kimmie available HERE.

The sketch for Challenge 71…

Lala Land Crafts is introducing new images!!!  Marci and Luka HERE!  Adorable and so fun to color!  Right now, there is a storewide 25% OFF Sale on ALL of the previous designs*!!!! Stop by La-La Land Crafts Store today! What a great deal especially when combined with FREE Shipping on orders over $50!! *sale price will be reflected in your Shopping Cart* (digis excluded)

The Design Team members are posting new cards everyday on the Lala Land blog HERE… take a scroll though all the adorable new images coming soon!

Thanks for stopping by!  “Aye treasure your friendship”!!!

26 thoughts on “Aye Treasure your Friendship…

  1. Pam, you’ve done is once again!!! No surprises here, just total admiration!!! LOVE your choice of colors, your layout, sentiment, embellishments, your coloring!! EVERYTHING!! Just AWESOME!!

    Hugs!!
    🙂 Irina

  2. Happy Joyous Weekend Pam! I love this and the sentiment is adorable. Do you win every single challenge you enter? I know you must. Just so danged cute!!

    I finally posted my treasured card. With the giveaway, MIL, and hospital comings and goings, and health aids coming and going I’m going backwards instead of forward. But hey I haven’t stopped yet. You can see your card that I adore here: http://cottonpickincute.blogspot.com/2010/08/bright-and-colorful-sweet-kind-im.html.

    Hugs Sweetie…Tracy 🙂

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!