ATC's · copics · rubber stamps · Winter

Got Snow???

GREAT SALE at Amuse artstamps.com!!!  I ordered these last week and they arrived yesterday and I needed one ATC for stamp club this afternoon so… I knew exactly what I wanted to make!!!   I can’t resist making a “scene”!  lol   This is such a cute boy called Catch a snowflake ,  he was $4… the winter scene cling stamp was half price, the snow bunny was $2 and the “got snow” sentiment was $3!  Stamped with Memento Tuxedo black ink and colored with Copic Sketch markers.  Boots – W1, 3, 5… Pants – B91, 93, 95, 97… Sweater – YG91, 93, 95, 97… Scarf and hat – E93, 95, 97, 99… Face – E000, 00, 01, 02… House – E43, 44, 47…

We “got snow”!  If you got it, you don’t like it.. if you don’t got it,  you want it… weather…crazy…lol

Happy stamping/creating and thanks for stopping by and talking to me!  Happy weekend weather!!!

 

11 thoughts on “Got Snow???

  1. My most favorite cards are scene cards – I like to be sucked right up into the picture – then your imagination takes me where my imagination wants to go. I love this card Pam!
    Sandy Dehon

  2. The atc was so darn cute IRL. You are such a “scene” maker !!! I am so jealous of Annete since she got the atc in the swap. Maybe next month when we do Valentine Cards I will get lucky !!!

  3. Cuter than a bug in a rug! LOL Love that little cabin in the background. Love the little guy trying to catch the snowflake on his tongue. Didn’t we all try to do that???? 🙂

  4. this is a cute one…Love that scene in the
    circle. Guess I should have ordered that one
    too!! Maybe next time…Know Annette loved
    getting it!! Its better to catch the snowflakes
    with your tongue then putting it on a frozen
    area!!

  5. I know what you mean, we don’t have any and I want it! lol Your card is adorable, great little scene and love your coloring! I ordered some of the Magnolia’s at ATS too, great deal, I was happy! 🙂

  6. Ha ha ha!!! We DON’T want it thanks, Pam! Had enough just before xmas and I bet we get our usual dump in Feb too!!

    Brilliant ATC – a little masterpiece in itself!

  7. I’m just sittin here with a big smile on my face wishing I had just a little bit of that snow, but alas none so far.. probably won’t either.. but do feel for you guys who have too much. LOVE everything about this card.. the little boy with his tongue sticking out trying to catch a snowflake or two with the tree with snowflakes and the cute little cabin. An adorable scene.. Great stamps…..

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!