cards · CAS · Memory Box · Printworks · rubber stamps · Wedding

CAS – Printworks Two Lives…One Beautiful Future

Today I have a card for the CAS-ual Friday Challenge blog… have a heart on it and Charisma Cardz Challenge blog…Clean and Simple!  When I saw these ‘potty people’,  I just had to have them!  I want to call them ‘restroom’ people though… that’s how straight laced I am! lol  But why do we call bathrooms, restrooms?   No thank you,  I’ll rest somewhere else! lol  I love how they worked out for this wedding card!  The teeny heart came from the Memory Box Cherish Border die.

and the inside… I emailed Nicole to get the link for the ‘Long Life’ stamp…

I love Printworks scripture stamps… ok… I love all of Printworks stamps!  Love Annette’s handwritten sentiments… so fun, when so much is computer generated anymore.

Thanks for looking!  I’ll be back tomorrow with my card for Tilda’s Town Challenges!

Stamps and Supplies I used to make this card…

29 thoughts on “CAS – Printworks Two Lives…One Beautiful Future

  1. Oh my goodness…This is so simple yet so stunning. i love it Pam. You are truly a great inspiration to me. Just lovely….joann sassy raggedy

  2. hi Pam- I absolutely love the potty people lol I have them and been hoarding! Great card and I love Printworks too 🙂

  3. [‘restroom’ people ‘, But why do we call bathrooms, restrooms? No thank you, I’ll rest somewhere else!]
    LOL, ROFL, you crack me up Pam. Tankx 4 the chuckle woman
    Awesome card
    Big Hugz
    Tonniece

  4. Wow! This CAS card has everything–details, clean and simple! Thanks so much for playing with us at CAS-ual Fridays! The BIG CAS-ual Fridays announcement is just a few hours away now….

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!