Birthday · cards · Easel · Memory Box · Multi Easel · Poppystamps · Tutorials · Video

Memory Box Easel card and video…

So excited to share an Easel card with you today… it’s a multiple easel, Easel card!  I love working with Memory Box and Poppystamps dies and papers…to really see the card well in the video, change the ‘gear’ to HD and click the full screen.  It’s so much better BIG!  : )   This was my 3rd take… the first two…well,  I got the measurements and names right but messed up with construction!  oh well…be sure to note the ‘notes’!  Hope it inspires you to use your dies… hehe

I show the construction process and tell the sizes in the video…

I LOVE the addition of the kite to this scene!   It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood!

_MG_8013

You can swing for awhile… grab a friend and go for a bike ride and even rest for awhile on the awesome park bench!

PamSparksEaselLeft700

Here’s a closeup of that FUN bike!

_MG_8017

I used all Memory Box card-stocks… Water, Dill, Granny Smith, Vanilla Bean, Licorice, Crimson and White.  So much fun!  Holler if you have any questions… I think between the video and the photos it’s pretty much self explanatory!

Linking up to some challenges…
Simon Says Stamps – Anything Goes
Word Art Wednesday – Anything Goes
Papertake Weekly – Anything Goes
The ABC Challenge – O is for Open

Here’s another multiple easel, Easel card I made… love it too!  HERE  and HERE is one with just one mini easel, Easel card.

Thanks for stopping by!  I love hearing from you and appreciate it so much!  I hope you’re inspired… I love to share!
ttul!

Shopping links for dies and supplies…

31 thoughts on “Memory Box Easel card and video…

  1. An amazing card, Pam! You really are a magician with dies!!! Thank you for sharing your video too, very clear and you make it look so easy and natural! I love it! Now, to try;)… BIG hugs Delphine xx

  2. Beautiful card, Pam! I’ve actually got one started – thanks for inspiring me to finish it! This is just gorgeous, and love hearing your voice on the video! Hugs…

  3. Wow! Amazed at all the dies you incorporated in this fantastic card. I will miss seeing it at club
    so will need to stop in on way home from trip. Love how easily it folded for mailing. You just keep
    amazing us with yet another winner. Jan

  4. Great card, vibrant colors and crisp die cuts.
    Thank you so much for taking time out your day to post your beautiful art with us again this week, at Word Art Wednesday, June is a very busy month for everyone.
    Blessings,
    Carole Robb Bisson
    Word Art Wednesday

  5. I love your videos and Pam this card is so wonderful. Most of all I like watching you work and listening to your. It is almost like taking a class with your — Haven’t I called you the Queen of Die Cuts before? I don’t know what Memory Box is paying you but you are worth more!!!!!
    Sandy

  6. This is absolutely AMAZING, and thank you SO VERY MUCH for sharing it with us in this week’s challenge.
    Blessings to you,
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday

  7. Awesome! You always amaze & inspire me! I don’t know how you come up with such mini masterpieces, but you never fail to come up with new ones. i have bought more darn stuff because of you & your amazing cards!

  8. Thank you Pam. Beautiful card and clear instrucions. Going to try one now.
    Thanks and have a beautiful week.
    hugs
    bobbi

  9. Hi Pam, your card is so darling! I just love it! I need to get the Bicycle Built For Two Die. I have a red bike just like the one on your card! 🙂 Have a wonderful week!
    Hugs,
    Suzan

  10. Wow, you never cease to amaze me….love this fabulous card and the video is worth it’s weight in gold!!! Love it all great job Pam can’t wait to see what you come up with next. hugs, Ruth Ann

  11. You are such an inspiration !!! The card is gorgeous and you make it look so easy to put together. Love all the dies you use and the story you tell with your cards. You are an artist !!!

  12. This is AWESOME Pam. My Gosh…. LOVE IT and it’s on my HAVE TO MAKE list. Although I will have to improvise on the dies/ A LOT. LOL
    All them yummy dies, you luck woman getting to play with them all. JUST STUNNING.
    Hugz Tonniece

  13. Wow, just fantastic….This is awesome Pam. So much to look at and such creativity. Hugz, joann

  14. WOW; what a terrific card. I’ve made a couple of simple cards easel cards but nothing compared to this. You were so kind to make a video and also to show the different views of the card. And thanks for adding the details on which supplies and dies you used. I’m truly impressed!! Thanks so much.

  15. Visiting here from the SCS Gallery and so enjoyed your video…much easier than I ever would have imagined to give so much depth and still lie flat for mailing.. Easy because your video showed the finished piece first in detail and that makes it so much easier to follow step-by-step instructions…with the finished visual displayed from all angles first one then knows the purpose for each step. Great imagery, too, which is always key to success. I know what I like when I see it, but it’s hard to come by from my own imagination. Thanks for sharing. I’ve signed on as follower and know I’ll enjoy frequent visiting.

  16. Hi! I’m a first time visitor and am so impressed with your art! I really enjoyed and learned from your video tutorial on the 3-easel card! It’s simply fabulous!! Thank you!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!