Card Sketch · cards · copics · MFT · Spring

MFT Build-able Bouquet card…

Pam Sparks MFT Build-able Bouquet

Hello Monday everyone! I started this card early last week but just didn’t get back to it until this morning.  I had to finish it before I could start anything else and be sure to be on time for the Time Out Challenges  – CASE With Your Own Twist challenge!   I made it! whew!

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge – Flowers

Happy Little Stampers Challenge – Anything Goes with Dies

CAS-usal Fridays Challenge – Birthday Girl

Time Out Challenges – CAS with the optional twist of purple

Seize the Birthday Challenge – birthday with the topping option, coloring

Dies R Us Challenge – Birthday

I used My Favorite Things Build-able Bouquet stamp set/die set, Inside and Out Stitch Rounded Rectangles, Distressed Patterns stamp set and sentiment from So Much Love stamp set.

I stamped with the MISTI, die cut, colored with Copic Sketch markers. I die cut the banner and then stuck it back in the die and cut again to make it shorter.

Pam Sparks MFT Build-able Bouquet Close

Stamped the splatters in Picked Raspberry…inked the frame with Spun Sugar but there was Picked Raspberry already in the blending tool sponge.  Background is Salty Ocean.

Very fun!  Thanks gals for the fun challenge!  So fun to CASE Kay!  Thanks for stopping by stamping friends!  TTUL!

Linking to the products I used for this card… (in case you want to know) lol

39 thoughts on “MFT Build-able Bouquet card…

  1. Love the colors for the card. I really like it of course. You always make fabulous cards.

  2. Oooooh that is gorgeous! I love the splatters around the frame and your flowers are colored so beautifully!! You did an awesome job CASing my card 😉

  3. Now this is pretty, Pam 🙂
    You have so many different card styles my lovely, talented friend,
    I agree with the other comment… These colours are just yummy together 🙂
    PS. I empathise completely with your ‘Winter bird’ ladies… I can’t stand being cold!!!

  4. Guess we all like the colors you used. The card is so springy and we need that after the cold weather we just had. The flowers are perfectly colored !!!

  5. Love the splats! You sure come up with the loveliest colors Pam. This is a winner for sure; so fun and pretty. The layout is perfect, with the framed floral bouquet. The colors of the flowers shout to me… Happy, Happy, Happy! Thanks for sharing your lovely creation.

  6. Pam this just an amazing card – beautiful showcase of this lovely MFT set too; I’m loving the colors so much…as always your coloring is fantastic!!

  7. Oh so pretty, so full of Spring, a happy joyful card and I agree with all the other ladies, the colours and your colouring are beautiful. Love the frame and the splatter. You give me so much inspiration, thanks Pam!

  8. Pam, Love the colors that you chose so much and as always your coloring is fantastic!! Love when your work adorns are gallery at Seize the Birthday!

  9. Ohhhhhh! Pam, you did such a lovely job on this card. Love everything about it, especially the coloring. Always love your creations.

  10. Well, I just love this card. I love the colors and the coloring that you did, and the splatters and everyhing. So I pinned it to my board. Thanks for the inspiration. Thanks for playing along with us at Seize the Birthday!
    Barbara DT Member

  11. WOW! So pretty! Love the colours, spatters and layering. The whole card is so lovely! Thanks for playing along Simon Says Stamp Flowers Challenge.
    Gayatri xx

  12. I LOVE this card! The colors are fabulous and those flowers….so pretty! Love the splatters….fantastic card!

  13. Oh my, Pam, this is one gorgeous card! Those sweet blooms are just so delicious … beautifully coloured and fabulous against the softly splattered background! Thanks so much for playing along with us at Time Out … for both the CASE Kay challenge and for Sandie’s birthday party! Anita 🙂

  14. Now this card really caught my eye…that splattered background is just so cool! I loved read your little die tricks too! Gorgeous color choices!

  15. What a beautiful card! I love the colours and the clean white background. Thanks for playing along with us at Seize The Birthday 🙂

  16. This is such a pretty card, love the colours and the frame you constructed.
    Thanks so much for joining in our inaugural challenge at HLS AG dies. 🙂

  17. Oh, I LOVE this! You picked the perfect color combination for the flowers and that “splat” background is the perfect way to make them just pop off the page! Thanks for joining us for the “Birthday” challenge at Dies R Us!

  18. Oh my is that ever so pretty, I just love the colors you chose for the flowers, love that framing and the banner worked perfectly with it, neat splatters too, topped it off nicely!

  19. This is so pretty – I just love the vibrant colours and the splatters behind the frame! Brilliant CASE! Thanks so much for playing along with us at Time Out! Jill

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!