cards · Christmas · Class · Classes · Die Piecing · Memory Box · Poppystamps · Winter

Memory Box Poinsettia Candles…

Pam Sparks Poinsettia Candles

And today, the last card from the Christmas Elegance classes. Memory Box Poinsettia Candles die set on the Memory Box Modern Tile background die.

poppystamps Swirled Peace die and 3 small Pretty Pink Posh gold sequins finish it off.

Pam Sparks Christmas Elegance Class 2016

All three of the cards together…

I can’t help but think back to the days when we just had circle, heart and star punches!  WOW! The paper crafting industry has come so far! Really makes me appreciate Memory Box and all the other companies out there that provide us with so much to create with.

Linking to…

Allsorts Challenge – use at least two dies

Happy Little Stampers – anything goes with dies HLS AG with Dies Badge

yay!  my card was a winner here! Thank you ladies!hls-dies-winner

 

Christmas Card Challenges – anything goes  My card won for the week!  Thank you so much gals!!!weeklywinnernewgraphic

 

Enjoy your ‘stuff’! lol  Thanks for looking and I’ll show the other class cards next week.  Taylored Expressions release is this week! yay!

Click for the Dies and Supplies I used for today’s card…

37 thoughts on “Memory Box Poinsettia Candles…

  1. Pam this is so beautiful – so elegant!! I agree – I sometimes gaze at my old paper punches and also often think how far our wonderful world of paper has come!!

  2. This is a beauty….you are making me shop,..always…Love the new score pal…have the old one and and Martha Stewart’s. Do I really need another one? But really like this one,..maybe there will be a good coupon to rationalize it…lol

  3. Seeing all three together is just heart stopping! I’d sure take your classes if you were here. To go home with something like this would be fantastic. You’d make me shop, shop, SHOP! Now I have to wonder what I already have that I could do something similar with. You’re so inspiring!

  4. Gorgeous cards Pam. Not sure whether these dies are available in UK but will check. My favourite is the stag. Thanks for the inspiration. X

  5. Wow!! Another beauty!! All of the white die cuts with just a touch of gold, red and green…. just perfection!!

  6. Another magnificent card by Pam Sparks. WOW! This card is so elegant. Now, how did you think to put the squares behind the poinsettia? Absolutely amazing. Like the other ladies have said, I want to buy everything you used on this card. Great inspiration, Pam. Love how you use white, too. Hope you are having a great week=end!

  7. Indeed punches and dies have come a long way. You have proven that Pam with your beautiful hand crafted cards. I especially like the tile background die. The Christmas Elegance card series is just that…Elegance! I love the layouts and design in this Christmas card series. All are absolutely beautiful! Thank you Pam for sharing.

  8. The cards from your Elegance Christmas series are absolutely beautiful. I love the design, details and layout of each card. Indeed I agree, punches and dies have come a long way. I appreciate your beautiful talents Pam, we’re lucky to have you to keep us current on new products and ideas. Wish we live closer, so I can attend some of your classes, they sound fun! Thank you Pam, for sharing and your inspiration.

  9. They sure are elegant,each one! The Peace card on the square die is gorgeous with that background ! Very detailed Christmas cards,I can see how you have been so busy!

  10. Your card is just beautiful and such an elegant looking set of cards for sure!! Yes it is amazing how far we have come from simple punches to such wonderful detailed dies, and great artist like yourself giving us ideas of how to use them!

  11. Beautiful cards, love the way you have done the poinsettia.
    Thank you for sharing at Allsorts ‘Dies’ challenge this week and hope you join our new challenge starting tomorrow x Susan x

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!