Birthday · Blog Candy · cards · Class · Classes · Memory Box · Poppystamps · rubber stamps · Step card · Winners

The Give a way Winner and more cards…

AND… the winner is….

Lynn Gauthier!!!!

CLAP! CLAP! Congrats Lynn!!!  YAY for you!

I had Breanna pick a number between 1 and 63 and she picked 42!  Congrats Lynn!  Send me an email with your mailing information!

I tried to add names… for some reason you all didn’t put your names in for each thing, so I had to add a bunch.  Lesson learned…links must be too big a pain…stick with comments I guess!

THANK YOU Cindy from Starlitstudio!

I started posting the cards I designed and taught at the Great Yosemite Stamp Escape a week ago… eek… time gets away so fast!  HERE’S the post with the Sunflower cards and HERE’S the post from a couple weeks ago telling about the weekend and about the process of getting ready for the classes.

Today I’m posting the other three cards…

PamSparksGolfSceneForeYou

‘fore you’ – layering up dies to create a scene.  Love making scenes!  Memory Box dies and stamps and poppystamps dies.

I had the ladies cut out the golf cart in white cardstock and color the pieces with markers. Easy and so cute!

 

PamSparksPailiaBloom

more Memory Box and poppystamps dies…the Memory Box Chic Chevron makes an appearance on the panel.  Inked with Mowed Lawn Distress ink and the mini ink blending tool.  Some spatters and sequins add to the fun of the design!

Linking up this card to the Keep it Simple Challenge – Splatters

Weekly-Favorite

YAY!  My Pavilia Bloom card was in the favorites at SCS on Sunday!  Thank you ladies!

 

 

PamSparksPaviliaBloomClose

I had the ladies emboss the flower just like I did in this video HERE.  Then it was inked with Dusty Concord Distress ink and the mini ink blending tool.

 

PamSparksWaterCanStep

Another sweet Summer scene with Memory Box and poppystamps dies.  So fun to make!  I love step cards!

Linking my card to the Seize your Birthday Challenge – Summer Time

My card was a winner there too!  Thank you ladies!

STB Challenge Winner

Enjoy the Summer days!  We’re sure having some beautiful ones here in Iowa.  Love it when it’s not so hot and humid!   I hope to hop on my bike for a bit today!  : )

Thanks for visiting!  Love hearing from you and hope you enjoyed my cards today!

Dies, stamps and supplies I used to create these cards…

15 thoughts on “The Give a way Winner and more cards…

  1. Oh, my goodness!! Your cards are stunning. Your creativity really shines on these three cards. I want to copy all of them . Great job, Pam!!!!!! Love the softness of the chevrons, too. the flower is soooo pretty. Anyone would love to receive that Happy Birthday card, too. Want to attend that conference next year if this post is an example of the the kind of work all the artists do. Trying to get you out here to California to our local stamp store in Roseville. Enjoy your week-end.

  2. Oh, I LOVE all 3 of these! You are the master at making beautiful scenes, without a doubt! And at making me want dies I didn’t think I needed! And i love the chevron background on the 2nd one too! You have more creativity than anyone I know. Thanks for the video help too!

  3. Love the cards. Your work is always beautiful. I am a big fan. I second the motion to come to CA to the stamp art shoppe in Roseville.

  4. Yay for me! Thanks Pam and everyone!!!! I just sent you an e-mail with my name and addy!!!!

    Your cards are stunning. Love the golf cart and tulip and city scape and the deer!

    Those inked chevrons are a fabulous background. The flower is just gorgeous!

    I love the step card…I haven’t made one yet and should learn how to make it. Those trees are so cool. Love the butterflies and the watering can. They are all just scrumptious!!!

    Thanks for sharing!

  5. Your cards are awesome as always. I am so glad I can see them IRL cause they are so much better than the pictures.

  6. Terrific golf scene, great masculine card idea, I so love that purple flower outlined in white, lovely greenery with it too. I love the scene you came up with for the step card, sure to brighten their birthday!

  7. I enjoyed each one of your cards so much Pam that I am now following you! Your work is remarkable! So impressed! Thanks for sharing the step card with us over at Seize the Birthday it’s fabulous!

  8. Wow! What fantastic cards! So many great dies used and I just love that scene you created on the first one! Love these!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!